Book Merch: Literary Shop

I was chosen to be one of Literary Shop’s June reps that’s why I got a free Poetic Souls box. ❤️  Literary Shop is an online shop based in the Philippines that offers vintage-style jewelries and bookmarks perfect for bookworms!

Poetic Souls was Literary Shop’s first ever subscription box. Jessa, the shop owner, came up with the June box theme because Lang Leav had a signing last June 23 and 24, 2017, and she wants Lang Leav fans to go extra during the signing. But the box was not exclusive for Lang Leav fans. Well, me, I haven’t read any of her books.

Fact: Except for the fact that the contents and the box used are so pretty and lovely, I suggested the name Poetic Souls and a poem I wrote is included in the box! That’s why I really love this box. ☺️



 

 

The box is well packaged, it was enclosed in a bubble wrap. LOOK AT THAT GORGEOUS GOLD BOX!

IMG_5491

I wasn’t supposed to show my face here but I want a picture with this!! 😂

IMG_5581

How cool is that?! This is what you’ll see when you first open the box.

img_5563.jpg

I like that the box has this letter from the owner, Jessa. 💝

 

 

The first one is the poem I wrote specially for the Poetic Souls. It’s printed postcard-style. And the second poem is written by my co-rep, Rojean of GeekLexicon.

 

 

Look at that vintage necklace, I love the inscription on it, and It comes with stickers of poems. The bookmark has the cover of Sad Girls.

 

 

It also comes with Sad Girls and I❤️Books iron patch that you can attach on your jackets or shirts. Those two button pins are awesome, I cannot wait to use them! #BookwormPride 😌

5.jpg

Here are the poem cards of poems written by Lang Leav and Anna Lete. You can post this on your wall or anywhere you want! 😊

FullSizeRender 5

What’s not to love in this box?! NONE! I absolutely loved everything. The box and the contents were made with love and were packed well. Thank you so much, Literary Shop!!

They also sell keychains, necklaces, bookmarks, etc. separately! If you’re going to buy from them (except the subscription box), you can use my code ‘BIBLIOPHILEMISH’ for a discount.

BUY HERE:

INSTAGRAM ⟡ LITERARY SHOP WEBSITE

 

head4

Leave a Reply

