November Bookish & Life Update

This will be my wrap-up for this month. πŸ˜€ And oh, did you notice/see the new look of my blog?


Bookish Update:

img_9879

I took a break from reading this month that is why I only read one book,Β We Know It Was You ARCΒ by Maggie Thrash. The lowest number for me in 2 years! πŸ™ˆ Β But I did not expect that because I had like 3 books on my TBR for the month.

On the other hand, the good news is I completed my 2016Β Reading ChallengeΒ on Goodreads with 55 books.Β πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ Β I won’t stop there though, I will try to read at least 3 or moreΒ this month.

Also, I only bought one book this month which is A Court of Thorns and Roses!!! I am finally giving fantasy a chance. I hope I’ll end up loving this book.


Life Update:

It was a great month for me, I got more time for my family because we had a 3-week semestral break. But there were times that I felt stressed out because of internship applications. Yes, I am on my last semester in college. Wish me luck! πŸ˜€

Okay, so here’s the main reason why I took a break from reading… I recently got addicted to GREY’S ANATOMY!!! I regretted not watching it long ago because I have been interested to watch it for years! I got attached to the characters that even when my favorite character died and hated the series because of that, I still couldn’t stop watching.

head4

 

2 thoughts on “November Bookish & Life Update

Leave a Reply

