October Wrap-Up

I joined the Bookish Pinoys October Readathon 2016 and the genre is mystery and thriller, my new favorites.

FullSizeRender 2.jpg

  1. Saving Red by Sonya Sones – ★★★★☆ (3.5)
  2. The Stranger Game by Cylin Busby – ★★★★★ (4.5)
  3. Vanishing Girls by Lauren Oliver – ★★☆☆☆
  4. How One Attempts to Chase Gravity by Nicole Campbell – ★★★☆☆ (4.5) – I forgot to add this on the photo, so sorry.
  5. Hollow City by Ransom Riggs – ★★★★★
  6. Tales of the Peculiar by Ransom Riggs – ★★★☆☆

BOOK HAUL

I didn’t buy any book this month because I got overwhelmed with the amount of books (both bought and free) last MIBF, but I received book mails!

  1. Signed Love in Rewind by Tali Alexander
  2. Signed It Ends With Us by Colleen Hoover

I got the two from The Bookworm Box giveaway, click here for my unboxing. 🙂

3. We Know It Was You ARC by Maggie Thrash

img_9741-copy

I’m already 95% complete with my 2016 Reading Challenge! Just 3 more books, but I will surpass my goal, I promise.

head4

3 thoughts on “October Wrap-Up

Leave a Reply

