January Wrap-Up

What a stressful yet great month for me! This is a wrap up for all the book related stuff. πŸ˜‰

  • I started this blog, which I will never ever regret.
  • I have read 5 books and 3 of those are free copies given to me for review.
  • I am having more friends now in the bookstagram community and I got the chance to talk to some authors. ❀
  • I reached 1k on my Instagram!! (check it on my sidebar)
  • I received 2 bookmails! The first one isΒ Release the Queen in YouΒ byΒ Natalie LouisΒ which I will read this week. And the other one is a signed sticker for e-reader fromΒ BB Easton!! Sadly, I don’t have an e-reader.

Goshhh. I love where my bookish life is going.

enejpc2sk43d2

head4

Leave a Reply

