Read Books in 2015

This is kinda late, because I am already busy with school stuff. Hooray for me because I finished my 2015 challenge! I read 51 books, and my challenge is set to 40.

Here’s an overview, credits to Goodreads! Just check my Goodreads for my short reviews.:-) ((BTW, click this link to visit my Goodreads account))

blog1

I got a free copy of The Panty Whisperer by Sloane Howell in Kindle Store (★★★)

Grey by E.L. James – ★★★★ (3.5)

Looking for Alaska by John Green – ★★★★★ – Yes, five stars! Because I so love this book, and it almost made me cry! And it’s a page turner.

Oleah Chronicles: Truth by Michelle Johnson ★★★★ (3.8) click here for my review  🙂

Above are all the 51 books that I’ve read. 😀 More to come this year!!

head4

3 thoughts on “Read Books in 2015

Leave a Reply

